Create account

Stay tuned for more!

Playoffs

Enter the Storm North American Qualifier postponed and extended to 32 teams.


It's a busy weekend in competitive Heroes of the Storm. We've adjusted some dates to accomodate, along with rules for the upcoming North American Enter the Storm Qualifiers.

Due to Gold League finals and European Spring Regional Qualifiers going on Saturday, the North American Enter the Storm Qualifier #2 has been postponed to Sunday. Games will begin at 21:00 CET/12:00 PST.
Along with the postponement we’ve decided to expand the teams allowed in this qualifier to 32 teams. There was a large influx of teams wanting to sign up, so to accommodate everyone we chose to extend the number of teams allowed to compete.
NA Qualifier #3 will also be moved to Friday, January 29 at 23:00 CET/14:00 PST, which will follow the completion of the European Enter the Storm Group Stages.

Registration for qualifier #2 is still open to ANY team that wants to participate.

Be sure to catch ALL the Enter the Storm action casted by Khaldor.

Follow us on twitter @GosuGamersHoTS for more Heroes of the Storm esports news.

Matchticker

Cloud9HotS vs Team Blaze
Show Score
Team Blaze vs Naventic
Show Score
COG HotS vs Naventic
Show Score
Naventic vs Gust
Show Score
TS.HotS vs COG HotS
Show Score
Team Blaze vs Cloud9HotS
Show Score
Gust vs HDB
Show Score
Cloud9HotS vs TS.HotS
Show Score
TS.HotS vs HDB
Show Score
Cloud9HotS vs Gust
Show Score
COG HotS vs GFE
Show Score
Team Blaze vs Naventic
Show Score